You have 3 months, or 30 downloads available after purchase. After this time period, or after you have clicked on any 1 link 30 times, the links will expire and prevent you from downloading again. We suggest that you backup your tutorial on a separate hard drive and keep in 2 places at all times. If your links are expired due to time or download attempts, please email firstname.lastname@example.org with your 4-5 digit order number, your full name, and the email you used to purchase the tutorial. New links will be sent within 24 hours.